Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For details of our Sunday services please see the Circuit Plan

<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202100:00Pickles
Repens for Autumn Term, but full. A waiting list is being kept.
Sunday 3rd October 202100:00See circuit plan for worship services.
See our facebook page for other details & notices
Monday 4th October 202100:00JYPA
Rehearse in our church Mondays & Thursdays for their next production Grease at The Arts Centre last week of October. A show not too miss !
Tuesday 5th October 202100:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 6th October 202100:00Hot Bananas Choir
Rehearse in our church weekly. Nearly 100 members, a fun action choir! Sing at many charity & fundraising events all over our island.
00:00Baby Sensory
Thursday 7th October 202100:00Baby Sensory classes
00:00JYPA
Rehearse in our church every Thursday & Monday
Friday 8th October 202100:00Pickles
Repens for Autumn Term, but full. A waiting list is being kept.
00:00Generations
Saturday 9th October 202100:00A Pickles family getting married & baptism of their child
Sunday 10th October 202100:00See circuit plan for worship services.
See our facebook page for other details & notices
Monday 11th October 202100:00JYPA
Rehearse in our church Mondays & Thursdays for their next production Grease at The Arts Centre last week of October. A show not too miss !
Tuesday 12th October 202100:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 13th October 202100:00Hot Bananas Choir
Rehearse in our church weekly. Nearly 100 members, a fun action choir! Sing at many charity & fundraising events all over our island.
00:00Baby Sensory
Thursday 14th October 202100:00Baby Sensory classes
00:00JYPA
Rehearse in our church every Thursday & Monday
Friday 15th October 202100:00Pickles
Repens for Autumn Term, but full. A waiting list is being kept.
Saturday 16th October 202100:00Jersey Retreat Group
Meet in our Hall 1.30 to 5 pm
Sunday 17th October 202100:00See circuit plan for worship services.
See our facebook page for other details & notices
Monday 18th October 202100:00JYPA
Rehearse in our church Mondays & Thursdays for their next production Grease at The Arts Centre last week of October. A show not too miss !
Tuesday 19th October 202100:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 20th October 202100:00Hot Bananas Choir
Rehearse in our church weekly. Nearly 100 members, a fun action choir! Sing at many charity & fundraising events all over our island.
00:00Baby Sensory
Thursday 21st October 202100:00Baby Sensory classes
00:00JYPA
Rehearse in our church every Thursday & Monday
Friday 22nd October 202100:00Pickles
Repens for Autumn Term, but full. A waiting list is being kept.
00:00Pickles Plus
Restarts twice a month
Sunday 24th October 202100:00See circuit plan for worship services.
See our facebook page for other details & notices
00:00Friends@4
Tuesday 26th October 202100:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 27th October 202100:00Hot Bananas Choir
Rehearse in our church weekly. Nearly 100 members, a fun action choir! Sing at many charity & fundraising events all over our island.
00:00Baby Sensory
Thursday 28th October 202100:00Baby Sensory classes
Friday 29th October 202100:00Pickles
Repens for Autumn Term, but full. A waiting list is being kept.
Sunday 31st October 202100:00See circuit plan for worship services.
See our facebook page for other details & notices
<< September